About Our Miami/Dade County Chapter

If you are a Christian educator in the Miami area who’s passionate about the Great Commission, expanding your professional knowledge, and seeing your school reach its potential, you’ve come to the right place!

Schools United of Miami-Dade began in 2021 with the mission of “Bringing Christian education professionals together to strengthen their ability to fulfill their mission.” Modeled after the original South Florida group, we recognize the importance of comradery and support among like-minded schools. We want to work together to help further Christian education as you work to achieve your school’s goals! Contact Alex Gispert for more information and to attend our next event.

Contact us at Info@SchoolsUnited.city for more information or to join our Miami-Dade County Chapter of Schools United.

Miami/Dade County Leadership

Alex Gispert, Head of School
Kendall Christian School
agispert@kendallchristian.com

Scott Jones, Head of School
Westminster Christian School
sjones@wcsmiami.org

Debbie Estevill, Principal
Christ Fellowship Academy
destevill@cfacademy.org

Kevin Macki, Principal
Horeb Christian School
kmacki@horebchristianschool.org

Amanda Seaga, Director
Kendall United Methodist School
amanda@kendallchurch.org

Date: Wednesday, March 16, 2022

Time: 12:30 PM

(The host school will provide complimentary lunch)

Location: Kendall Christian School

8485 SW 112th Street

Miami, FL 33156

Who should attend: Heads of Schools and Administrators

At this meeting, you’ll have the opportunity to network and build relationships with other Christian school leaders from across the county. We will also discuss important topics affecting Christian schools.

[Event list]

Join Broward County Community

To join the Schools United Broward County Chapter please email Info@SchoolsUnited.city.